330 Golf Club Drive
Fairbanks, AK 99712
Book Tee Time
Pro Shop (907) 457-4653
  • banner sub 1
  • banner sub 2
  • banner sub 3
  • banner sub 4

Club Championship

2018 TBD 

Congratulations to 2017 NSGC Club Champions: Kristopher Wood and Pat DeRuyter .


2017 Club Championship

North Star Golf Club

August 19 & 20, 2017

Entry deadline:  6 PM Thursday, August 17th

Click here for entry PDF


Time:       Saturday:        Scheduled Tee Times starting at 9:00 AM

                Sunday:           9:00 AM Shotgun          

Format:   Stroke Play, USGA rules. Flights are seeded by handicap.

                   Players without a handicap will be seeded in the no handicap flight.

Tees:        Men’s: White

                Ladies: Red

Entry Fee: $50.00 (includes Tee prizes, door prizes, Championship Dinner and Awards Ceremony Sunday 2:00 pm.


Club Champion will be the lowest gross score from any flight.

Non-Competitive Flight Entry Fee: $30.00 (No handicap and not playing for prizes)


Cart fee not included in entry.

Prizes: NSGC credits for the first low gross and net places in each flight.  Number of flights and payoffs will be determined by the number of entries in the tournament and the flights.

Click here for entry PDF

Questions? Berni Stump, LPGA 457-4653

2015 Club Champions:  Danny Stump and Pat DeRuyter


© 2015 North Star Golf Club  |  330 Golf Club Drive  |  Fairbanks, AK 99712  |  (907) 457-4653